catching up

It’s definitely been a hot second since I got to write a decent post, so here are some of the highlights I have been meaning to cover, so I will be writing some posts about all of the following, so stay tuned for:

  • New music left and right, I can barely contain my excitement. 
  • Demi Lovato announced a tour where Little Mix is opening half of it.
  • A movie called “The Grand Budapest Hotel” that I HAVE to see in 2014. 
  • Halloween brings about my favorite season: horror movie season.
  • I have an undying love for The 1975.
  • Jason Aldean announced another leg to the Night Train tour and I almost died of happiness.
  • There is a secret art to magazine, and I have found two gems that have officially won me over.
  • Lang Leav is one hell of a writer.
  • The Jonas Brothers and their mockery of a hiatus/breakup.
Leave a Reply

